

## **Event Analysis Subcommittee Roster**

Updated: March 11, 2024

Bi-Line	Name	Company
Chair and RF Entity Rep	Chris Moran	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
Vice Chair and WECC Rep	James Hanson	WECC
Secretary	Brad Gordon	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
MRO Entity Rep	Vacant	
MRO Rep	Jake Bernhagen	Midwest Reliability Organization
NPCC Entity Rep	William Temple	Avangrid
NPCC Rep	Andrey Oks	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
RF Rep	Dwayne Fewless	ReliabilityFirst
SERC Entity Rep	Vacant	
SERC Rep	Hassan Hamdar	SERC Reliability Corporation
Texas RE Entity Rep	Freddy Garcia	ERCOT
Texas RE Rep	Mark Henry	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.
WECC Entity Rep	Alan Wahlstrom	Southwest Power Pool RE
At-Large Rep	Cindy Robert	Hydro-Quebec Tour de L'EST
EMSWG Chair	Robert Adams	FPL
FMMWG Chair	Laurel Brandt	Tennessee Valley Authority